I feel passionately about working with as many of you as I can who desire to make deep and lasting change on your journey towards jumping and saying yes to life’s unforseen opportunities and surprises that await!

The truth is that one-on-one coaching limits the number of people I’m able to work with each week, so I’m launching my first group coaching program based on my book Jump … And Your Life Will Appear. 

Together we’ll co-create a safe, supportive environment and community, to hold you accountable for following through on your commitment to yourself. This amazing opportunity launches in June for 3 months and includes TEN 90-minute calls with ME – one on each step in my book Jump … And Your Life Will Appear, full of process and sharing and laser-coaching – plus we’ll have a private Facebook groupwriting exercisesand more!

In order to reserve your spot in my coaching group, and to receive firsthand experience of what will be available to you when you you join, click the button below to register for one of our one-hour COMPLIMENTARY jump-start group coaching sessions that will be held:

  • Wednesday, May 21 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Saturday, May 24 at 9am PT / 12pm ET

This initial conversation carries no obligation, its sole purpose is to begin having you experience what’s possible when you’re ready to embark on the path of making lasting change.

Remember, the only way to change your future is to make different choices today! So what are you waiting for? The time is now to choose you! Click through and join us!

Jump Start Group Coaching